建设管理 我们的建筑控制检查员负责在建筑工地上的一些严肃工作,他们允许我们在建设的初期阶段揭露重大的破坏问题,从而防止我们在今后的工作过程中发生事故。工作期间给定购人提供基于客观数据的工作成果。
建设管理 这支建造管理团队在一些特定领域具有很高的造诣:包括设计、工程和建造、地质学、材料科学、建筑结构可靠性、法律和经济问题。总结、这对于这项工作以及深入研究这个项目都是非常有帮助的,从准备发展企划到设施的试运营。我们的专家们在不同程度的设施进行 技术和价位审计。
工程调查 我们的专家们提供全面专业的工程测量,完全符合客户的指示且能在规定的期限内完成任务。 这包括完整的生产周期, 从现场调查开始到在我们自己的实验室进行数据分析。
设计 一批经验丰富的设计人员在不同的领域,研究并设计每一个阶段的解决方案,核电站除外。 我们公司有多年的经验,我们提供服务给政府和人和私人投资商。
实验室测试 我们的实验室配备了现代化的设备,使我们能够对建筑以及建筑材料进行认证。萨格勒布总实验室具有权对欧盟实验室的建造进行校验和确认。
建设 我们是工业,民用,运输和其他基础设施项目建设领域的专业人员。 我们丰富的经验,最创新的技术以及自有的汽车公园和自主的建材生产使得我们可以为我们的 客户一共最优质的服务。本集团将为客户提供全方位的服务:包含从投资阶段至完成阶段的 全过程。
投资 Avenue Group 一直再找优质投资的项目。Avenue Group 投资一些公司,项目和/或技术哪有业务线实现强大的协同作用。
机械化 所有这些我们公司拥有的重型现代化设备,均为施工中必要的设备。利用自有设备使 集团能够为客户提供具有竞争力的服务。
桥梁 / 跨线桥 我们在桥梁设计方面有多年的经验,例如高架桥、立交桥和交通路口。我集团采用一些独特的结构实施项目,包括跨度560厘米的斜拉桥。目前已竣工项目的数量超过800项。 Avenue Group 是建筑领域的职业。随着多年来在建设领域开发和积累的现有服务和方法, 公司积极利用自身的创新和技术。
公路 我们公司的的专业队伍设计并建造了超过1000公里的高速公路。我们建设的道路跨越了很多欧洲以及独联体国家。我们公司的转嫁致力于施工技术的现代化和新技术的不断开发。
铁路 Avenue Group优秀的设计经验,在欧洲国家的铁路基础设施的施工,建造和设计。 有能力提供一整套服务 从初步设计到投入流水线生产。
隧道 在克罗地亚的最长达到5.7 km的Mala Kapela 隧道就是在隧道设计和施工方面一个成功的经验。
飞机场 我们公司在设计机场,包括候机楼,飞机跑道,站台和工程基础设施等方面有丰富的经验。在实现建设项目和施工过程管理中,Avenue Group 会是你们可靠并且经验丰富的合作伙伴。
工业大厦 在重工业和轻工业领域的设计和建设生产设施方面有丰富的经验。有能力在项目的从建设计划到交付使用的各个阶段提供服务。
居民楼和写字楼 依靠自己的能力,设计并建设好了总面积超过2百万平方米的住宅和民用建筑。 我们在莫斯科和萨斯勒布市市中心存在现有建筑物的环境下,实现了独一无二的项目。

在线反馈








*必填项

在线反馈








*必填项

Construction control Our construction control inspectors conduct important work at construction sites, which allows them to identify violations at the first stages of construction, thereby preventing future emergencies during the construction process and during the operation of the building. In the course of the work, customers are provided with the results, which are based exceptionally on objective information.
Construction management The construction management team has extensive expertise in several specific areas, including design, engineering and construction, geology, materials science, reliability of building structure, related legal and economic issues. In summary, this contributes to the successful solution of the tasks associated with detailed project studies, starting with the development of design documentation right up to the commissioning of the finished facility. Our specialists conduct technological and price audits at facilities that are at any degree of completion.
Engineering surveys Our specialists develop complex engineering surveys at the highest professional level, in full accordance with the client's project requirements and within specified deadlines. This includes the full cycle of work, from field research to desk processing of data in the Group’s own laboratory.
Design A large and experienced group of designers and engineers from various fields and disciplines develop design solutions for all project stages, for all types of infrastructure, commercial, residential and industrial projects (except nuclear power plants). Our companies have had a long and successful experience in providing services to both the government and private sectors.
Laboratory tests Our laboratories are equipped with modern equipment. This allows us to carry out all kinds of specialised testing and certification of building products and materials. The main laboratory in Zagreb has the right to verify and confirm the authority of the EU construction laboratories.
Construction We are professionals in the field of construction of industrial, civil, transport and other infrastructure projects. Our wide experience, utilisation of the latest innovations and technologies, own machinery fleet and construction materials manufacturing allow us to provide our clients with outstanding quality service at competitive pricing. As such, the Group provides a full range of services to its clients; from the pre-investment phase to the completion stage.
Investments Avenue Group is constantly searching for high quality investment projects. Avenue invests in companies, projects and / or technologies that deliver strong synergy with the Group’s existing lines of business.
Mechanisation The Group owns more than 600 units of specialised and heavy construction machinery. The availability of its own equipment allows the Group to provide its clients with a competitive level of service.
Bridges / overpasses We have decades of experience in the design of bridges, overpasses and transport interchanges. Among the implemented projects, the Group boasts cable-stayed bridges with a span length of up to 560 meters, whereby the overall number of completed bridge projects exceeds 800.
Highways Over 1000 kilometers of highways have been designed and built by our specialists. These have been built across Europe and the CIS. The Company's specialists are constantly modernising and developing the construction process and new technologies.
Railways The Group has extensive experience in the design, construction and technical supervision of the construction of railway infrastructure facilities in European countries. Our competence in providing the full range of services from draft design to the commissioning of linear facilities underpinned by the Group’s project references ensure our clients satisfaction.
Tunnels We have significant experience in the design and construction of tunnels, including the longest tunnel in Croatia - Mala Kapela (5.7 km), the administration of professional construction controls at all stages of project’s implementation and full compliance with construction plans, including timely project completion.
Airports We have extensive experience in the design of airport complexes, including terminal buildings, runways, platforms and engineering infrastructure facilities. Avenue is your reliable and experienced partner in implementing construction projects and managing the construction process.
Industrial buildings Avenue has accumulated many years of experience in the design and construction of industrial facilities, including the provision of services at all stages of project implementation - from the planning of the construction site to the commissioning of the facility.
Residential and office buildings With over 2 million square meters of residential and commercial buildings that have been designed and built by the Group, Avenue is one of the most experienced construction and engineering companies in Eastern Europe and the CIS.

Send a resume









*Required fields
Attach file

Write to us








*Required fields